YMCA STAFF

The YMCA of Northern Rock County Staff is ready to serve you and help you achieve whatever goals you have in mind. Don't hesitate to contact any of us to discuss how we can meet your needs.

Melody.jpg

Melody Beets

Parker YMCA Preschool Director
mbeets@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 145

 

Andrew.jpg

Andrew Bodnar

Director of Facility Operations
abodnar@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 118

 

 

 

Kathy.jpg

Kathy Comella

Janesville YMCA Preschool Director
kcomella@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 102

 

Jana.jpg

Jana Coulter

Fitness Coordinator
fitness@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 116

 

 

 

Celeste.jpg

Celeste Furman

Aquatics Director
cfurman@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 104

 

 

 

 

 

Leah.jpg

Leah Kluge

Marketing Director
marketing@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 119

 

Hunter.jpg

Hunter Karnitz

Youth Sports/Camp Director
hkarnitz@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 109

 

 

 

 

 

Tiffany.jpg

Tiffany Rinehart

Parker Member Services Director
trinehart@ymcajanesville.org
608-868-9622 ext. 143

 

Tina.jpg

Tina Rogstad

Director of Business Operations
trogstad@ymcajanesville.org
608-868-9622 ext. 117

 

 

 

Cassy.jpg

Cassy Schyvinck

Membership Services Director
membership@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 107

 

Brodi.jpg

Brodi Stewart

Sports Director
bstewart@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 114