YMCA STAFF

The YMCA of Northern Rock County Staff is ready to serve you and help you achieve whatever goals you have in mind. Don't hesitate to contact any of us to discuss how we can meet your needs.

Melody.jpg

Melody Beets
Parker YMCA Youth Development Director
mbeets@ymcajanesville.org
608-868-9622 ext. 105


 Angie Bolson.jpg


Angie Bolson
President/CEO

abolson@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 115

Andrew.jpg

Andrew Bodnar
Facility Operations Director
abodnar@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 118

 

 

 

Celeste.jpg

Celeste Furman
Aquatics Director
cfurman@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 104

 

Courtney Jones
Janesville YMCA Youth Development Coordinator
camp@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622

Leah.jpg

 

Leah Kluge
Marketing Director
lkluge@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 119

 

Rene Koepp
Health & Wellness Coordinator
fitness@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 116

 

Niqi Linneman
Health & Wellness Director
fitness2@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 116

 Tina.jpg


Tina Rogstad
Business Operations Director

trogstad@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 117

 Brodi.jpg

Brodi Stewart
Sports Director
bstewart@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 114