YMCA STAFF

The YMCA of Northern Rock County Staff is ready to serve you and help you achieve whatever goals you have in mind. Don't hesitate to contact any of us to discuss how we can meet your needs.

Melody Beets

Parker YMCA Preschool Director

mbeets@ymcajanesville.org 608-868-9622 ext. 145

Andrew Bodnar

Director Of Facility Operations

abodnar@ymcajanesville.org

608-754-9622 ext. 118

Kathy Comella

Janesville YMCA Preschool Director

kcomella@ymcajanesville.org

608-754-9622 ext. 102

Matthew Gibson

Executive Director

mgibson@ymcajanesville.org

608-754-9622 ext. 112 

Trent Henning

Sports Director thenning@ymcajanesville.org 608-754-9622 ext. 114

Leah Kluge

Marketing Director

marketing@ymcajanesville.org

608-754-9622 ext. 119

Megan Kruckenberg

Youth Sports Coordinator

sports@ymcajanesville.org

608-754-9622 ext. 109

PollyAnna Perdue

Aquatics Coordinator

pperdue@ymcajanesville.org 

608-754-9622 ext. 104

Tina Rogstad

Director of Business Operations

trogstad@ymcajanesville.org 608-754-9622 ext. 117

Cassy Schyvinck

Membership Coordinator

membership@ymcajanesville.org

608-754-9622 ext. 107

Jana Vegge

Fitness Coordinator

fitness@ymcajanesville.org

608-754-9622 ext. 116

Wayne Wawroski

Parker YMCA Membership Coordinator

wwawroski@ymcajanesville.org

608-868-9622